fbpx

IA Renewal 2021 Northeast

IA NorthEast Virtual Logo FINAL HR

 

FAASTeamLogo 

Friday March 19, 2021 from 1 PM – 5 PM EST (10am - 2pm PST)

Saturday March 20, 2021 from 8 AM – 12 PM EST (5am - 9am PST)

March 27, 2021 Makeup Session


  • FAA Approved IA Refresher Training Event – Leave with your 8-hour certificate
  • Free Event
  • 50 Minute Training Sessions
  • Online - Space is limited
 

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for additional information

 

Featuring

Presenting 2021 IA NE

 

 

 

Event Properties

Event Date 03-19-2021 7:00 am
Event End Date 03-27-2021 5:00 pm
Registration Start Date 11-02-2020
Cut off date 02-26-2021
581
Share this event:
Submit IA Renewal 2021 Northeast in LinkedIn

 

  •  
    2009 W San Bernardino Rd
    West Covina, CA 91790
  •  
    Call Us Now

    626-813-1234

© 2019 Concorde Battery. All Rights Reserved.